Browsable Daily Backups in Hosting
The backups are available with all hosting services that we offer and they will provide you with far more security when compared with what other firms can provide as they are created 4 times daily and we keep them for the next seven days. Our custom hosting platform will allow you to look through all backups without restraint through the File Manager section of your Hepsia CP just like you are browsing conventional folders in your account, hence you will be able to see what content we have all the time. To restore a certain file or folder, you only have to copy it from the backup directory to the live domain directory, which is something an individual without any experience can perform with a few clicks. The timestamp of each and every backup folder will show you when it was made, so that you can restore the exact content which you need. With this service, your websites shall be safe all the time and you shall never lose any important information.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is active by default for all semi-dedicated server accounts which are set up on our advanced cloud platform. A copy of your entire content is kept on a daily basis and we will always have at least 4 backups of your files for every one of the past 7 days. Besides the amount of backups, the extra edge of our platform over the service that other firms offer is the fact that you are able to look through all available backups through the File Manager tool in your Internet hosting Control Panel. The only distinction from the ordinary folders you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for security reasons, but the supervision is precisely the same, hence if you wish to restore only one file or an entire folder, you simply have to copy it to the actual domain directory and you shall be good to go. This function shall save you the time that you would probably otherwise spend get in touch with our technical support and will provide you with the reliability that you require as you will never lose any info anymore.